La La Land
La La Land PG-13  128 minutes
Thursday, February 23, 2017 6:45PM 9:15PM
Friday, February 24, 2017 6:45PM 9:15PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017 6:45PM 9:15PM
Sunday, February 26, 2017 6:45PM 9:15PM
 
Theatre 2
 
Sing
Sing PG  108 minutes
Thursday, March 2, 2017 6:45PM 9:00PM
Friday, March 3, 2017 6:45PM 9:00PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017 6:45PM 9:00PM
Sunday, March 5, 2017 6:45PM 9:00PM
 RealD-3D Early Screening Only
Theatre 2
 
Manchester by the Sea
Manchester by the Sea R  137 minutes
Thursday, March 23, 2017 6:15PM 9:00PM
Friday, March 24, 2017 6:15PM 9:00PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017 6:15PM 9:00PM
Sunday, March 26, 2017 6:15PM 9:00PM
 
Theatre 1
 
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story PG-13  133 minutes
Thursday, March 23, 2017 6:30PM 9:15PM
Friday, March 24, 2017 6:30PM 9:15PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017 6:30PM 9:15PM
Sunday, March 26, 2017 6:30PM 9:15PM
 RealD-3D Early Screening Only
Theatre 2
 
Patriots Day
Patriots Day R  133 minutes
Thursday, March 30, 2017 6:15PM 9:00PM
Friday, March 31, 2017 6:15PM 9:00PM
Saturday, April 1, 2017 6:15PM 9:00PM
Sunday, April 2, 2017 6:15PM 9:00PM
 
Theatre 2